EXSite.pl - Portal ze wszystkim Mamy tutaj wszystko

Przypomnij hasło X

Foo Fighters - A Hard Day's Light (2012) DVD5

Dodał: rgajowy 5 Luty 2013 20:13

Foo Fighters - A Hard Day's Light (2012) DVD5

Foo Fighters - A Hard Day's Light (2012)  DVD5

Foo Fighters - A Hard Day's Light (2012)  DVD5
Video: NTSC, MPEG-2 at 4 000 Kbps, 720 x 480 (1.778) at 29.970 fps | Audio: AC-3 2ch. at 384 Kbps, AC-3 6ch. at 448 Kbps, 48.0 KHz
Genre: Rock | Label: Headliner | Copy: Untouched | Release Date: 15 Oct 2012 | Runtime: 100 min. | 3,84 GB

Foo Fighters is an American alternative rock band originally formed in 1994 by drummer Dave Grohl as a one-man project following the dissolution of his previous band Nirvana. The band got its name from the UFOs and various aerial phenomena that were reported by Allied aircraft pilots in World War II, which were known collectively as foo fighters.
Prior to the release of the Foo Fighters' 1995 debut album Foo Fighters, which featured Grohl as the only official member, Grohl recruited bassist Nate Mendel and drummer William Goldsmith, both formerly of Sunny Day Real Estate, as well as fellow Nirvana touring bandmate Pat Smear as guitarist to complete the lineup. Goldsmith quit during the recording of the group's second album, The Colour and the Shape in 1997 when most of the drum parts were re-recorded by Grohl himself. Smear's departure followed soon afterward. They were replaced by Taylor Hawkins and Franz Stahl, respectively, although Stahl was fired before the recording of the group's third album, There Is Nothing Left to Lose. The band briefly continued as a trio until Chris Shiflett joined as the band's lead guitarist after the completion of this album. The band released its fourth album, One by One, in 2002. The group followed that release with the two-disc In Your Honor (2005), which was split between acoustic songs and heavier material. Foo Fighters released its sixth album, Echoes, Silence, Patience & Grace, in 2007 and in 2010, it was confirmed that Smear had officially rejoined the band after touring with the Foo Fighters as an unofficial member between 2006 and 2009. Over the course of the band's career, three of its albums have won Grammy Awards for Best Rock Album, and all seven albums have been nominated. The band's seventh studio album, Wasting Light, was released in 2011. Here's the full 100 minute performance by the Foos at New York Cities most iconic stage - Ed Sullivan Theatre. Kudos to the Foo Fighters for recognizing the Rock'n'Roll landmark by using the Beatles font on Taylor's kick drum and wearing the classic Beatle suits from their historic Ed Sullivan Show appearance in 1964.

01. Bridge Burning
02. Rope
03. Dear Rosemary
04. White Limo
05. Arlandria
06. These Days
07. Back & Forth
08. A Matter of Time
09. Miss The Misery
10. I Should Have Known
11. Walk
12. All My Life
13. Times Like These
14. My Hero
15. Learn To Fly
16. Cold Day in the Sun
17. Big Me
18. Stacked Actors
19. Monkey Wrench
20. Everlong
21. Best of You
22. This is a Call

- Direct Scene Access
- Interactive Menu

Foo Fighters - A Hard Day's Light (2012)  DVD5
Foo Fighters - A Hard Day's Light (2012)  DVD5

Foo Fighters - A Hard Day's Light (2012)  DVD5

Foo Fighters - A Hard Day's Light (2012)  DVD5
Uwaga! Linki nie zakodowane tylko dla zarejestrowanych użytkowników!

Nie masz konta? Zarejestruj się za darmo!
Links are not encoded only for registered users only! Plese login or register!

Zobacz inne moje newsy na EXSite.pl

Użytkownik VIP


#1 | Dodany: 19 Marzec 2013 19:53



Jeżeli chcesz skomentować artykuł musisz być zarejestrowany na stronie.