EXSite.pl - Portal ze wszystkim Mamy tutaj wszystko

Przypomnij hasło X

Ike & Tina - On The Road 1971-72 (2013) DVD5

Dodał: rgajowy 9 Czerwiec 2013 11:14

Ike & Tina - On The Road 1971-72 (2013) DVD5

Ike & Tina - On The Road 1971-72 (2013)  DVD5

Ike & Tina - On The Road 1971-72 (2013)  DVD5
Video: NTSC, MPEG-2 at 6 230 Kbps, 720 x 480 (1.333) at 29.970 fps | Audio: AC-3 2 channels at 192 Kbps, 48.0 KHz
Genre: R&B | Label: Wienerworld | Copy: Untouched | Release Date: 28 Jan 2013 | Runtime: 81 min. | 3,88 GB

In the early 70's, legendary rock photographer Bob Gruen and his wife Nadya purchased a portable video recorder. In a period of two years they toured with Ike & Tina Turner and filmed them performing, on the road and behind the scenes. Now for the first time ever this footage is unveiled. From the hot lights of their unequaled stage show to tender moments crooning the blues with only the camera as their audience, this is a look inside a hardworking band as well as an iconic couple. With a career spanning more than half a century, Tina Turner has earned widespread recognition and numerous awards. She began her music career with husband Ike Turner as a member of the Ike & Tina Turner Revue and success followed with a string of notable hits including "River Deep Mountain High" (1966) and "Proud Mary" (1971). She later went to become a successful solo artist and also appeared in several films, including Tommy where she played The Acid Queen.

01. Open/River Deep, Mountain High [3:02]
02. Home Life [6:55]
03. Tonight Show/Pick Me Up (Take Me Where Your Home Is) [5:12]
04. Studio/Oh Devil/Gulf Coast Blues/Travel [9:23]
05. Ikettes/Shake A Tail Feather/There Was a Time [4:06]
06. On the Road/Heard it Through the Grapevine/Respect [4:49]
07. Tina's Premonition/A Love Like Yours (Don't Come Knockin' Every Day) [4:35]
08. The 70's/The Revue/Under the Weather [3:35]
09. I've Been Loving You Too Long [7:26]
10. Wayne Cochran/You've Got to Get that Feeling/Try a Little Tenderness [2:05]
11. Proud Mary [6:08]
12. Backstage [2:54]
13. Interview with Tina [4:45]
14. I Smell Trouble [7:50]
15. Wheelchair Races/Dressing Room/Shine [2:18]
16. Instrumental Theme Song/Choreography [2:57]
17. I Want to Take You Higher/Close [2:09]
18. Credits [:49]

- Direct Scene Access

Ike & Tina - On The Road 1971-72 (2013)  DVD5
Ike & Tina - On The Road 1971-72 (2013)  DVD5

Ike & Tina - On The Road 1971-72 (2013)  DVD5

Ike & Tina - On The Road 1971-72 (2013)  DVD5
Uwaga! Linki nie zakodowane tylko dla zarejestrowanych użytkowników!

Nie masz konta? Zarejestruj się za darmo!
Links are not encoded only for registered users only! Plese login or register!

Zobacz inne moje newsy na EXSite.pl


Jeżeli chcesz skomentować artykuł musisz być zarejestrowany na stronie.