EXSite.pl - Portal ze wszystkim Mamy tutaj wszystko

Przypomnij hasło X

A-Ha - Original Album Series (FLAC) (5 CDs Set) - 2011

Dodał: sarthony 25 Grudzień 2011 15:14

A-Ha - Original Album Series (FLAC) (5 CDs Set) - 2011

A-Ha - Original Album Series (FLAC) (5 CDs Set) - 2011

Release: 21 June 2011 | EAC Rip | Format: FLAC (Image) +.Cue +Log +Full Covers | Size: 1,58 GB
Genre: New Wave, Pop Rock, Synth-pop | Label: Rhino Records

Import-only five CD set from the Norwegian trio contains a quintet of their original albums packaged in replica cardboard sleeves. Features the albums: Hunting High & Low (1985), Scoundrel Days (1986), East Of The Sun West Of The Moon (1990), Minor Earth Major Sky (2000) and Lifelines (2002).


Disc 1: Hunting High And Low

01. Take On Me
02. Train Of Thought
03. Hunting High And Low
04. The Blue Sky
05. Living A Boy's Adventure Tale
06. The Sun Always Shines On T.V.
07. And You Tell Me
08. Love Is Reason
09. I Dream Myself Alive
10. Here I Stand And Face The Rain

Disc 2: Scoundrel Days

01. Scoundrel Days
02. The Swing Of Things
03. I've Been Losing You
04. October
05. Manhattan Skyline
06. Cry Wolf
07. We're Looking For The Whales
08. The Weight Of The Wind
09. Maybe, Maybe
10. Soft Rains Of April

Disc 3: Stay On These Roads

01. Stay On These Roads
02. The Blood That Moves The Body
03. Touchy!
04. This Alone Is Love
05. Hurry Home
06. The Living Daylights
07. There's Never A Forever Thing
08. Out Of Blue Comes Green
09. You Are The One
10. You'll End Up Crying

Disc 4: East of the Sun, West of the Moon

01. Crying in the Rain
02. Early Morning
03. I Call Your Name
04. Slender Frame
05. East of the Sun
06. Sycamore Leaves
07. Waiting for Her
08. Cold River
09. The Way We Talk
10. Rolling Thunder
11. (Seemingly) Nonstop July

Disc 5: Memorial Beach
01. Dark Is The Night For All
02. Move To Memphis
03. Cold As Stone
04. Angel In The Snow
05. Locust
06. Lie Down In Darkness
07. How Sweet It Was
08. Lamb To The Slaughter
09. Between Your Mama And Yourself
10. Memorial Beach

Uwaga! Linki nie zakodowane tylko dla zarejestrowanych użytkowników!

Nie masz konta? Zarejestruj się za darmo!
Links are not encoded only for registered users only! Plese login or register!


Jeżeli chcesz skomentować artykuł musisz być zarejestrowany na stronie.