EXSite.pl - Portal ze wszystkim Mamy tutaj wszystko

Przypomnij hasło X

Nicole Henry - Discography (2004 - 2011)

Dodał: maslanaxxx 9 Kwiecień 2012 18:42

Nicole Henry - Discography (2004 - 2011)

Nicole Henry - Discography (2004 - 2011)

Nicole Henry - Discography (2004 - 2011)

Artist: Nicole Henry
Title Of Album: Discography
Year Of Release: 2004-2011
Label: Banister Records
Genre : Vocal Jazz, Jazz-Pop, Soul
Quality: FLAC
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 02:37:11
Total Size: 1,3Gb

The Nearness of You - 2004

01. Summertime
02. Can't Help Lovin' Dat Man of Mine
03. Old Black Magic
04. The Nearness of You
05. Fly Me to the Moon
06. Get Here
07. You'd Be So Nice to Come Home To
08. You're Looking at Me
09. My Love
10. Somewhere Over the Rainbow
11. Cheek to Cheek
12. Imagine

The Very Thought of You - 2008

01. That's All
02. Almost Like Being in Love
03. I Can't Be Bothered Now
04. Waters of March
05. What'll I Do
06. I Found You
07. All That I Can See
08. All the Way
09. I'm Gonna Lock My Heart
10. At Last
11. Very Thought of You
12. Make It Last

Teach Me Tonight - 2009 (320 kbps)

1.Lover Come Back To Me
2.Blue Skies
3.Teach Me Tonight
4.Blame It On My Youth
5.I've Got You Under My Skin
6.Angel Eyes
7.Summer Wind
8.Cry Me A River
9.Night And Day
10.You Don't Know What Love Is
11.'S Wonderful
12.Young At Heart

Set for the Season (Live in Japan) - 2010

1. My Favorite Things
2. Christmas Time is Here
3. Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer
4. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire)
5. Baby, It's Cold Outside
6. Santa Claus is Coming to Town
7. O Holy Night
8. I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm
9. I'd Rather Drink Muddy Water

Embraceable - 2011

01. Just A Little Lovin’
02. Like Someone In Love
03. Anything For You
04. Since I Fell For You
05. Trouble In Mind
06. Hush Now
07. Waiting In Vain
08. Embraceable You
09. A Day In The Life Of A Fool
10. Even While You’re Gone
11. A Little Time Alone
12. Save Me From Myself

Nicole Henry - Discography (2004 - 2011)
Uwaga! Linki nie zakodowane tylko dla zarejestrowanych użytkowników!

Nie masz konta? Zarejestruj się za darmo!
Links are not encoded only for registered users only! Plese login or register!


Jeżeli chcesz skomentować artykuł musisz być zarejestrowany na stronie.