EXSite.pl - Portal ze wszystkim Mamy tutaj wszystko

Przypomnij hasło X

Mario Basanov - Journey (2012) up.dla.EXSite.pl

Dodał: vmn 2 Styczeń 2013 13:21

Mario Basanov - Journey (2012)  up.dla.EXSite.pl

Title: Mario Basanov - Journey (2012)
Artist: Needwant Digital
Music Genre: Deep House, Electronica, Nu-Disco
Quality | Format: 320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed
Number of tracks: 16 tracks
Date of issue: 2012
Time: 01:07:28 min
File Size: 153,14 Mb

:Turbobit: :Uploaded: :Bitshare:

Mario Basanov is clearly a man who spends all his waking hours in the studio. His first album, a collaborative effort with pal Vidis, was an expansive two-disc set. Journey, his solo debut, clocks in at a similar length, though the second disc does borrow heavily from previous solo singles and EPs. Even so, it's a grandiose proposition. Musically, it's pretty much what you'd expect, shuffling between typically Lithuanian deep house, sprightly nu-disco and the sort of fluid deep-pop that sits somewhere between the two camps.

01. Mario Basanov - Just Think About Feat. Miss Bee (Album Version) 04:08
02. Mario Basanov - Skywalker (Original Mix) 03:59
03. Mario Basanov - We Are Child Of Love Feat. Minalga (Album Version) 05:07
04. Mario Basanov - Alone In The Dark (Original Mix) 04:05
05. Mario Basanov - Closer (Original Mix) 05:58
06. Mario Basanov - Something About Feat. Edwin Williamson (Original Mix) 04:42
07. Mario Basanov - Like A Child Feat. Athena Radford (Original Mix) 05:07
08. Mario Basanov - Interlude A (Original Mix) 01:21
09. Mario Basanov - Say What You Want Feat. Stee Downes (Original Mix) 03:38
10. Mario Basanov - Slip Away Feat. Rahjwanti (Original Mix) 06:31
11. Mario Basanov - Under Your Feet Feat. Jazzu (Original Mix) 05:37
12. Mario Basanov - High School (Original Mix) 04:10
13. Mario Basanov - Damn Girl (Original Mix) 05:11
14. Mario Basanov - Mes Souvenirs (Original Mix) 03:01
15. Mario Basanov - Interlude B (Original Mix) 01:21
16. Mario Basanov - Lonely Days (Album Version) 03:26

Uwaga! Linki nie zakodowane tylko dla zarejestrowanych użytkowników!

Nie masz konta? Zarejestruj się za darmo!
Links are not encoded only for registered users only! Plese login or register!


Jeżeli chcesz skomentować artykuł musisz być zarejestrowany na stronie.